Prime Time offers after-school care for children from 5-9 years of age. Children between 5-10 can be dropped off, or in some cases, picked up from their schools when class is over for the day, and can spend safe and fun time at Prime Time until their parents can pick them up. There is ample opportunity for the children to study, socialize, do homework, rest or engage in play activities.

Our before and after school program provides homework assistance, supervised play, computers, group games, and playground time in a safe, educational and relaxed environment. Limited transportation is available. We accept children to age 9 depending upon location.

Vacation and Holiday Camps

Prime Time offers school vacation and holiday break care on a daily or weekly basis for children 5-9 years of age. Older children are assigned their own staff member, who will organize a full day of age appropriate fun and educational activities.

Summer Camps

Prime Time offers summer camp for children 5-9 years of age. Older children are assigned in age groups to their own camp counselor, who works with the school director and other Prime Time centers to engage the children with fun activities, arts & crafts, athletics, field trips, swimming pool time and special guest performances by musicians, magicians and other performers. Click here for more information.

Contact Us Through Our Center Directors

Middletown, NY: Director Eva Ramos at eramos@primetimeschools.com
Farmingdale, NY: Director Michelle Friedman at mfriedman@primetimeschools.com
Paramus, NJ: Director Diane Eide at diane@primetimeschools.com
Edgewater, NJ: Director Setenay Bilukbash at sbilukbash@primetimeschools.com
Hoboken, NJ: Director Marcelle Abrams at marcelle@primetimeschools.com
East Rutherford, NJ: Director Karl Frihart at karl@primetimeschools.com