Prime Time is Growing!

Prime Time Early Learning Centers are always eager to meet, hire and place strong early childhood professionals in our centers. From entry level part-time classroom floaters to experienced Center Directors, Prime Time Early Learning employs bright, creative individuals at various stages in their careers.

Employee Benefits

Prime Time Early Learning Centers believes that quality child care begins with happy employees. Since 1983, we have taken great care to create a supportive, family environment where our team members feel like more than just employees.

Below are some of the benefits you will enjoy when you join the Prime Time family.

  • Annual Education/ Degree Bonus
  • Child Care Discount
  • Paid Vacation Days
  • Flexible Hours and Scheduling
  • Access to Quality Medical, Dental/ Vision Benets
  • 401K Program with Company Contribution
  • Referral Bonus for New Families
  • Paid Personal /Sick Days
  • Team Enrollment Bonus
  • CDA Sponsorship and Reimbursement

If you are interested in joining one of our professional teams, please contact the Center closest to your desired location to find out more about open positions.

Middletown, NY: Director Eva Ramos at eramos@primetimeschools.com
Farmingdale, NY: Director Michelle Friedman at mfriedman@primetimeschools.com
Paramus, NJ: Director Diane Eide at diane@primetimeschools.com
Edgewater, NJ: Director Setenay Bilukbash at sbilukbash@primetimeschools.com
Hoboken, NJ: Director Marcelle Abrams at marcelle@primetimeschools.com
East Rutherford, NJ: Director Karl Frihart at karl@primetimeschools.com