Bring your child to Prime Time whenever school is out!

Prime Time offers day camp programs for 3 – 9 year olds during school holidays, winter and spring breaks.

Our summer camp counselors return each winter and spring for a week of fun and learning. Camp activities include field trips (e.g. movies, bowling, indoor mini-golf, indoor amusement park), arts & crafts, indoor and outdoor sports, cooking projects and special guests at the our schools (e.g. – magician, clown and/or petting zoo ). Beat cabin fever during school breaks and have your kids join us and new friends for safe non-stop action and learning.

Prime Time camp programs run when many public & private schools are closed or have half days, as well as during all religious holidays and parent / teacher conference days. Your child can join us for a day or for a week. We are open 7am-7pm daily and offer flexible scheduling. Many of our summer campers return for our winter and spring camps to reconnect and rediscover fun with their summer camp friends. Some Prime Time Centers offer lunch, snack, pizza & pasta day as food options.

Contact Us Through Our Center Directors

Please reach out to any of our six Prime Time Centers for more details on camps, specials events and activities  We accept children at our school camps through the 5th grade – so you can work and your kids can play when school is closed for a holiday.

Middletown, NY: Director Eva Ramos at eramos@primetimeschools.com
Farmingdale, NY: Director Michelle Friedman at mfriedman@primetimeschools.com
Paramus, NJ: Director Valerie Kolibas at valerie@primetimeschools.com
Edgewater, NJ: Director Setenay Bilukbash at sbilukbash@primetimeschools.com
Hoboken, NJ: Director Marcelle Abrams at marcelle@primetimeschools.com
East Rutherford, NJ: Director Karl Frihart at karl@primetimeschools.com